Are you in need of some changes in your life? Our previously featured mama Angie wants to show you how!


HAngieAndrewsFB-48ello beautiful career mamas.  My name is Angie Andrews.  We may have met before when I was featured on Blissfulmamas a few months ago. 
If we did, it is nice to see you again.  If you did not, let me just tell you a little of what I am about.  My passion and my mission is to inspire women of all ages to practice radical self-care in their lives and to develop a deep relationship with themselves.

My business, Angie Andrews Inspire, was built from personal experience.  I spent years working way too many hours, taking care of everyone in my life and leaving myself and my well being in the dust.  Through a lot of work and the support of others I have shaken up my life completely and am living a more joyful, connected life.   I want to share with the world how to move from burn out and feeling empty to feeling full of love, energy and joy.  In my quest to to reach out to those I can help the most, I have created this questionnaire.  I am trying to understand more fully what women who are juggling careers outside the home and family life are struggling with.  I would GREATLY appreciate it if you would take 5-10 minutes to fill this out.  Be honest.  Give me the not so pretty truths.  Life is messy.  We all know that!

Take Survey Here

Thank you for your time and your input.  As a gift to you for helping me out, I would love to offer you a free 45 minute clarity call.  On this call we can dive deep into how it is you want to feel and what you think needs to change.  I can help you define some small, actionable steps towards a life of radical self-care.  If you would like to take me up on this offer, please email me at angie@angieandrewsinspire.com with you contact information and we can find a time to talk.

Much love – Angie

AngieAndrewsInspires_Logo_Final

 

Leave a Reply

